Areas Served

Cook County

Including Chicago, Des Plaines and Evanston.

DuPage County

Including Elmhurst, Naperville, Warrenville and Wheaton.

Grundy County

Kane County

Including Algonquin, Aurora, Barrington Hills, Batavia, Burlington, Carpentersville, East Dundee, Elgin, Geneva, Gilberts, Hampshire, Huntley, North Aurora, St. Charles, South Elgin and West Dundee.

Lake County

Including Lake Forest, Highland Park, North Chicago, Waukegan and Zion.

McHenry County

Including Algonquin, Cary, Crystal Lake, Fox Lake, Harvard, Huntley, Island Lake, Lake in the Hills, Marengo, McHenry and Woodstock.

Winnebago County

Including Cherry Valley, Loves Park, Rockford and South Beloit.